Administration

Victoria Coogan

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Director of Admissions
Email: Victoria@communityschool.net

Learn More

Patrick Critzer

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Administrative Director
Email: Patrickc@communityschool.net

Learn More

Connie Farrell

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Office Manager
Email: Connie@communityschool.net

Learn More

Liz Fox Johnson

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Director of Marketing and Development
Email: Liz@communityschool.net

Learn More

Linda Roth

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Executive Director
Email: Lindar@communityschool.net

Learn More

Kathy Schiers

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Business Manager
Email: Kathys@communityschool.net

Learn More