Enrichment

Karen Childers

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Art Teacher
Email: Karenc@communityschool.net

Learn More

Nicole Cooper

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Technology Teacher and Technology Coordinator
Email: Nicolec@communityschool.net

Learn More

Elena Isler

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Spanish Teacher and Bolivian Exchange Program Coordinator
Email: Elenai@communityschool.net

Learn More

Gina Kohler

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Drama, Movement and Mindfulness Teacher
Email: Gina@communityschool.net

Learn More

Tiffany Lee

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Latin Teacher
Email: Tiffany@communityschool.net

Learn More

Leslie Martinez

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Spanish Teacher
Email: Lesliem@communityschool.net

Learn More

Kim Mucha

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Music Teacher
Email: Kimmuch@communityschool.net

Learn More