Middle School

Caleb Amstutz

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Science Teacher
Email: Caleba@communityschool.net

Learn More

Nancy Chapin

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Math Teacher
Email: Nancy@communityschool.net

Learn More

Miranda Greear

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Teacher
Email: Miranda@communityschool.net

Learn More

Katrina Hill

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Teacher
Email: Katrina@communityschool.net

Learn More

Tiffany Lee

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Latin Teacher
Email: Tiffany@communityschool.net

Learn More

Julie Martin

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Math Teacher
Email: Juliem@communityschool.net

Learn More